Home > ITV > ITV > 2019- >
ITV : 2019 Idents (4)
ITV Creates

From 1st January 2019, ITV launched its new on-screen identity project across the main ITV channel. Every week new idents are to be be showcased, with a different interpretation of the ITV logo created by a wide range of British artists. The project aims to reflect the ongoing commitment at ITV to creativity, giving a platform to UK talent and giving a unique and inspiring new look each week of the year.
Week 27 (Monday 1st July 2019 – Monday 8th July 2019)

Yvette Hawkins
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 28 (Monday 8th July 2019 – Monday 15th July 2019)

Julia Vogl
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 29 (Monday 15th July 2019 – Monday 22nd July 2019)

121.Collective
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 30 (Monday 22nd July 2019 – Monday 29th July 2019)

Emily Downing & Olivia Weston
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 31 (Monday 29th July 2019 – Monday 5th August 2019)

Brandon Saunders
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 32 (Monday 5th August 2019 – Monday 12th August 2019)

BA (Hons) Fine Art, Arts University Bournemouth
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 33 (Monday 12th August 2019 – Monday 19th August 2019)

Ash Kayser, University of the West of England
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 34 (Monday 19th August 2019 – Monday 26th August 2019)

Erin Taylor, Manchester School of Art
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 35 (Monday 26th August 2019 – Monday 2nd September 2019)

Emily Forgot
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)