Home > ITV > ITV > 2019- >
ITV : 2019 Idents (2)
ITV Creates

From 1st January 2019, ITV launched its new on-screen identity project across the main ITV channel. Every week new idents are to be be showcased, with a different interpretation of the ITV logo created by a wide range of British artists. The project aims to reflect the ongoing commitment at ITV to creativity, giving a platform to UK talent and giving a unique and inspiring new look each week of the year.
Week 10 (Monday 4th March 2019 – Monday 11th March 2019)

Charley Peters
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 11 (Monday 11th March 2019 – Monday 18th March 2019)

Isabel + Helen
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 12 (Monday 18th March 2019 – Monday 25th March 2019)

Bharti Parmar
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 13 (Monday 25th March 2019 – Monday 1st April 2019)

Adam Nathaniel Furman
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 14 (Monday 1st April 2019 – Monday 8th April 2019)

Olly Fathers

These idents returned on Monday 6th January 2020, first introducing the lunchtime news bulletin at 1.30pm.
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 15 (Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 15th April 2019)

CJ Mahony
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 16 (Monday 15th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019)

Fiona Grady
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 17 (Monday 22nd April 2019 – Monday 29th April 2019)

Laurie Nouchka
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)
Week 18 (Monday 29th April 2019 – Monday 6th May 2019)

Caroline Wright
ITVITV
Ident (1)
ITVITV
Ident (2)
ITVITV
Ident (3)
ITVITV
Ident (4)
ITVITV
Ident (5)